Joe Smith Jr vs Steve Geffrard

Date:
January 15, 2022
Date in Australia: January 16, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), Sky Sports (UK), FITE TV (Australia, international)
Main Card:
10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am GMT / 2 pm AEDT
Preliminary Card:
7:45 pm ET / 4:45 pm PT / 12:45 am GMT / 11:45 am AEDT
Venue:
Turning Stone Resort Casino
Address:
5218 Patrick Rd, Verona, NY 13478, United States

Smith Jr vs Geffrard fight card

Main Card

  • Joe Smith Jr def. Steve Geffrard by KO (R9 at 0:37) | Watch highlights
  • Abraham Nova def. William Encarnacion by TKO (corner stoppage, R8 at 0:55) | Watch TKO

Undercard

  • Omar Rosario def. Raekwon Butler by unanimous decision (58-55, 59-54, 59-54)
  • Jahi Tucker def. Akeem Black by TKO (referee stoppage, R2 at 1:18) | Watch TKO
  • Troy Isley def. Harry Cruz by unanimous decision (59-53, 59-54, 59-54)
  • Lyubomyr Pinchuk def. Jose Mario Flores by unanimous decision (80-72, 79-73, 79-73)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.