Naoya Inoue vs Michael Dasmarinas

Date:
June 19, 2021
Date in Australia: June 20, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN, ESPN Deportes, ESPN+ in the US, FITE TV Internationally
Broadcast in Australia: FITE TV, ESPN on Kayo
Main Card:
10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST
Preliminary Card:
8 pm ET / 5pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST
Venue:
The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas
Address:
4455 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, United States
Organizer:
Top Rank

Inoue vs Dasmarinas fight card

Main Card

Naoya Inoue vs. Michael Dasmarinas, 12 rounds, bantamweight – Inoue’s IBF and WBA bantamweight world titles

Mikaela Mayer vs. Erica Farias, 10 rounds, junior lightweight – Mayer’s WBO female junior lightweight title

Adam Lopez vs. Isaac Dogboe, 10 rounds, featherweight – Lopez’s NABF featherweight title

Undercard

Lindolfo Delgado vs. Salvador Briceno, 8 rounds, junior welterweight

Eric Puente vs. Jose Antonio Meza, 6 rounds, lightweight

Omar Rosario vs. JJ Mariano, 4 rounds, junior welterweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.