Jamel Herring vs Shakur Stevenson

Date:
October 23, 2021
Date in Australia: October 24, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), Sky Sports (UK), Kayo (Australia)
Broadcast in Australia: ESPN on Kayo
Main Card:
10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm PT / 3:30 am BST / 12:30 pm AEST
Preliminary Card:
7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT / 12:30 am BST / 9:30 am AEST
Venue:
State Farm Arena
Address:
1 State Farm Dr, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

Herring vs Stevenson fight card

Main Card

Jamel Herring vs. Shakur Stevenson, 12 rounds, junior lightweight – Herring’s WBO junior lightweight title

Xander Zayas vs. Dan Karpency, 6 rounds, junior middleweight

Nico Ali Walsh vs. James Westley, 4 rounds, middleweight

Undercard

Evan Holyfield vs. Charles Stanford, 6 rounds, junior middleweight

Roddricus Livsey vs. Eric Palmer, 6 rounds, junior welterweight

Haven Brady Jr vs. Roberto Negrete, 4 rounds, featherweight

Antoine Cobb vs. TBA, 4 rounds, junior welterweight

Harley Mederos vs. TBA, 4 rounds, lightweight

Troy Isley vs. TBA, 6 rounds, middleweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.