Oscar Valdez vs Robson Conceicao

Date:
September 10, 2021
Date in Australia: September 11, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+ US, FITE internationally
Main Card:
10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST
Preliminary Card:
6:15 pm ET / 3:15 pm PT / 11:15 pm BST / 8:15 am AEST
Venue:
Casino Del Sol
Address:
5655 W Valencia Rd, Tucson, AZ 85757, United States

Valdez vs Conceicao fight card

Main Card

Oscar Valdez vs. Robson Conceicao, 12 rounds, super featherweight – Valdez’s WBC super featherweight title

Gabriel Flores Jr vs. Luis Alberto Lopez Vargas, 10 rounds, junior lightweight

Undercard

Junto Nakatani vs. Angel Acosta, 12 rounds, flyweight – Nakatani’s WBO flyweight title

Xander Zayas vs. Jose Luis Sanchez, 6 rounds, junior middleweight

Lindolfo Delgado vs. Miguel Zamudio, 8 rounds, junior welterweight

Juan Rene Tellez vs. Eduardo Garza, 8 rounds, junior lightweight

Omar Alejandro Aguilar vs. Carlos Manuel Portillo, 8 rounds, junior welterweight

Raymond Muratalla vs. Jose Angulo, 8 rounds, lightweight (canceled)

Jose Ramirez vs. Miguel Ceballos, 4 rounds, junior featherweight (canceled)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.