Daniel Gonzalez vs Petros Ananyan

Date:
October 16, 2021
Date in Australia: October 17, 2021
Broadcast:
FITE
Start time:
6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm BST / 9 am AEST
Venue:
Barclays Center
Address:
620 Atlantic Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11217, United States
Organizer:
Triller Fight Club

Gonzalez vs Ananyan fight card

Daniel Gonzalez vs. Petros Ananyan, 10 rounds, junior welterweight

Cletus Seldin vs. William Silva, 10 rounds, super lightweight

Will Madera vs. Jamshidbek Najmitdinov, 8 rounds, junior welterweight

Jose Roman vs. Cesar Francis, 8 rounds, junior middleweight

Frederic Julan vs. Jeyson Minda, 6 rounds, heavyweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.