Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3

Date:
October 09, 2021
Date in Australia: October 10, 2021
Broadcast:
PPV
Main Card:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 12 pm AEDT
Preliminary Card:
4:50 pm ET / 1:50 pm PT / 9:50 pm BST / 7:50 am AEDT
Venue:
T-Mobile Arena
Address:
3780 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89158, United States

Fury vs Wilder 3 fight card

Main Card (9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 12 pm AEDT)

  • Tyson Fury def. Deontay Wilder by KO (R11 at 1:10) – retains WBC heavyweight title, Lineal heavyweight title
  • Frank Sanchez def. Efe Ajagba by unanimous decision (97-92, 98-91, 98-91) – wins NABO and WBC Continental Americas Heavyweight titles
  • Robert Helenius def. Adam Kownacki via disqualification (low blows, R6 at 2:38)
  • Jared Anderson def. Vladimir Tereshkin by TKO (R2 at 2:51) – wins Jr. NABF heavyweight title

Undercard (7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST / 10 am AEDT)

  • Edgar Berlanga def. Marcelo Esteban Coceres by unanimous decision (96-93, 96-93, 96-93) – wins vacant NABO super middleweight title
  • Vladimir Hernandez def. Julian Williams by split decision (94-96, 96-94, 97-93)

Preliminary Card (4:50 pm ET / 1:50 pm PT / 9:50 pm BST / 7:50 am AEDT)

  • Robeisy Ramirez def. Orlando Gonzalez by unanimous decision – wins Jr. NABF featherweight title
  • Bruce Carrington def. Cesar Cantu by unanimous decision (40-36, 40-36, 40-36)
  • Viktor Faust def. Mike Marshall by TKO (R3 at 1:49)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.