UFC 261: Usman vs Masvidal 2

Date:
April 24, 2021
Date in Australia: April 25, 2021
Broadcast:
PPV
Main Card:
10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST
Preliminary Card:
5:45 pm ET / 2:45 pm PT / 10:45 pm BST / 7:45 am AEST
Venue:
VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Address:
300 A Philip Randolph Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32202, United States

UFC 261 fight card

Main Card

  • Kamaru Usman vs. Jorge Masvidal
  • Zhang Weili vs. Rose Namajunas
  • Valentina Shevchenko vs. Jessica Andrade
  • Uriah Hall vs. Chris Weidman
  • Anthony Smith vs. Jimmy Crute

Preliminary Card

  • Alex Oliveira vs. Randy Brown
  • Dwight Grant vs. Stefan Sekulic
  • Karl Roberson vs. Brendan Allen
  • Patrick Sabatini vs. Tristan Connelly

Early Preliminary Card

  • Danaa Batgerel vs. Kevin Natividad
  • Rodrigo Vargas vs. Zhu Rong
  • Qileng Aori vs. Jeffrey Molina
  • Na Liang vs. Ariane Carnelossi

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.