UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira

Date:
October 30, 2021
Date in Australia: October 31, 2021
Main Card:
2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 5 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
10 am ET / 7 am PT / 3 pm BST / 1 am AEST
Venue:
Etihad Arena
Address:
Yas Dr St, Yas Island, Yas West , United Arab Emirates

UFC 267 fight card

Jan Blachowicz vs. Glover Teixeira – Blachowicz’s UFC light heavyweight title

Petr Yan vs. Cory Sandhagen – UFC interim bantamweight title

Islam Makhachev vs. Dan Hooker

Alexander Volkov vs. Marcin Tybura

Li Jingliang vs. Khamzat Chimaev

Magomed Ankalaev vs. Volkan Oezdemir

Amanda Ribas vs. Virna Jandiroba

Ricardo Ramos vs. Zubaira Tukhugov

Albert Duraev vs. Roman Kopylov

Shamil Gamzatov vs. Michal Oleksiejczuk

Makwan Amirkhani vs. Lerone Murphy

Hu Yaozong vs. Alen Amedovski

Magomed Mustafaev vs. Damir Ismagulov

Tagir Ulanbekov vs. Allan Nascimento

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.