UFC 268: Usman vs Covington 2

Date:
November 06, 2021
Date in Australia: November 7, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), BT Sport (UK), Kayo (Australia)
Main Card:
10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 2 am GMT / 1 pm AEDT / 10 am AWST
Preliminary Card:
6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 10 pm GMT / 9 am AEDT / 6 am AWST
Venue:
Madison Square Garden
Address:
4 Pennsylvania Plaza, New York, NY 10001, United States

UFC 268 fight card

Main Card

  • Kamaru Usman def. Colby Covington by unanimous decision (48–47, 48–47, 49–46)
  • Rose Namajunas def. Zhang Weili by split decision (47–48, 48–47, 49–46)
  • Marlon Vera def. Frankie Edgar by KO (front kick, R3 at 3:50)
  • Shane Burgos def. Billy Quarantillo by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Justin Gaethje def. Michael Chandler by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 30–27)

Preliminary card

  • Alex Pereira def. Andreas Michailidis by TKO (flying knee and punches, R2 at 0:18)
  • Bobby Green def. Al Iaquinta by TKO (punches, R1 at 2:26)
  • Chris Curtis def. Phil Hawes by TKO (punches, R1 at 4:27)
  • Nassourdine Imavov def. Edmen Shahbazyan by TKO (elbows, R2 at 4:42

Early preliminary card

  • Ian Garry def. Jordan Williams by KO (punches, R1 at 4:59)
  • Chris Barnett def. Gian Villante by TKO (spinning wheel kick and punches, R2 at 2:23)
  • Dustin Jacoby def. John Allan by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 30–27)
  • Melsik Baghdasaryan def. Bruno Souza by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Ode’ Osbourne def. CJ Vergara by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.