UFC 271: Adesanya vs Whittaker 2

Date:
February 12, 2022
Date in Australia: February 13, 2022
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), BT Sport (UK), Kayo (Australia)
Main Card:
10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am GMT / 2 pm AEDT / 11 am AWST
Preliminary Card:
6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm GMT / 10 am AEDT / 7 am AWST
Venue:
Toyota Center
Address:
1510 Polk St, Houston, TX 77002, United States

UFC 271 fight card

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am GMT / 2 pm AEDT)

  • Israel Adesanya vs. Robert Whittaker – Adesanya’s UFC middleweight title
  • Derrick Lewis vs. Tai Tuivasa
  • Jared Cannonier vs. Derek Brunson
  • Alexander Hernandez vs. Renato Moicano
  • Bobby Green vs. Nasrat Haqparast

Preliminary Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT)

  • Andrei Arlovski vs. Jared Vanderaa
  • Roxanne Modafferi vs. Casey O’Neill
  • Kyler Phillips vs. Marcelo Rojo
  • Carlos Ulberg vs. Fabio Cherant

Early Prelims (6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm GMT / 10 am AEDT)

  • Leomana Martinez vs. Ronnie Lawrence
  • A.J. Dobson vs. Jacob Malkoun
  • Douglas Silva de Andrade vs. Sergey Morozov
  • Jeremiah Wells vs. Mike Mathetha
  • William Knight vs. Maxim Grishin

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.