UFC 273: Volkanovski vs The Korean Zombie

Date:
April 09, 2022
Date in Australia: April 10, 2022
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), BT Sport (UK), Kayo (Australia)
Main Card:
10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST
Preliminary Card:
6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm BST / 8 am AEST
Venue:
VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Address:
300 A Philip Randolph Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32202, United States

UFC 273 fight card

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST / 10 am AWST)

  • Alexander Volkanovski vs. Chan Sung Jung – Volkanovski’s UFC featherweight title
  • Aljamain Sterling vs. Petr Yan – Sterling’s UFC bantamweight title
  • Gilbert Burns vs. Khamzat Chimaev
  • Mackenzie Dern vs. Tecia Torres
  • Vinc Pichel vs. Mark Madsen

Preliminary card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST / 8 am AWST)

  • Ian Garry vs. Darian Weeks
  • Anthony Hernandez vs. Josh Fremd
  • Aspen Ladd vs. Raquel Pennington
  • Mickey Gall vs. Mike Malott

Early preliminary card (6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm BST / 8 am AEST / 6 am AWST)

  • Aleksei Oleinik vs. Jared Vanderaa
  • Piera Rodriguez vs. Kay Hansen
  • Julio Arce vs. Daniel Santos

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.