UFC 280: Oliveira vs Makhachev

Date:
October 22, 2022
Date in Australia: October 23, 2022
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), BT Sport (UK), Kayo (Australia)
Main Card:
2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 5 am AEDT
Preliminary Card:
10 am ET / 7 am PT / 3 pm BST / 1 am AEDT
Location:
Etihad Arena
Address:
Yas Dr St - Yas Island, Yas West, Abu Dhabi , United Arab Emirates

UFC 280 fight card

Main Card

  • Charles Oliveira vs. Islam Makhachev – for vacant UFC lightweight title
  • Aljamain Sterling vs. T.J. Dillashaw – for Sterling’s UFC bantamweight title
  • Sean O’Malley vs. Petr Yan
  • Beneil Dariush vs. Mateusz Gamrot
  • Katlyn Chookagian vs. Manon Fiorot
  • Belal Muhammad vs. Sean Brady
  • Makhmud Muradov vs. Caio Borralho
  • Nikita Krylov vs. Volkan Oezdemir
  • Zubaira Tukhugov vs. Lucas Almeida
  • Malcolm Gordon vs. Muhammad Mokaev
  • Abubakar Nurmagomedov vs Gadzhi Omargadzhiev
  • Armen Petrosyan vs. A.J. Dobson
  • Lina Länsberg vs. Karol Rosa
  • Parker Porter vs. Hamdy Abdelwahab

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.