UFC Vegas 46: Kattar vs Chikadze

Date:
January 15, 2022
Date in Australia: January 16, 2022
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), BT Sport Monthly Pass (UK), ESPN on Kayo (Australia)
Main Card:
7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am GMT / 11 am AEDT
Preliminary Card:
5 pm ET / 2 pm PT / 10 pm GMT / 9 am AEDT
Venue:
UFC Apex
Address:
6650 El Camino Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89118, United States

UFC Vegas 46 fight card

Main Card

  • Calvin Kattar def. Giga Chikadze by unanimous decision (50–45, 50–45, 50–44) | Watch highlights
  • Jake Collier def. Chase Sherman by submission (rear-naked choke, R1 at 2:26) | Watch submission
  • Brandon Royval def. Rogerio Bontorin by split decision (29–28, 28–29, 29–28)
  • Katlyn Chookagian def. Jennifer Maia by unanimous decision(30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Viacheslav Borshchev def. Dakota Bush by TKO (punches, R1 at 3:47) | Watch TKO
  • Bill Algeo def. Joanderson Brito by unanimous decision (30–27, 29–28, 29–28)

Preliminary card

  • Jamie Pickett def. Joseph Holmes by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Court McGee def. Ramiz Brahimaj by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Brian Kelleher def. Kevin Croom by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)
  • T.J. Brown def. Charles Rosa by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.