UFC London: Volkov vs Aspinall

Date:
March 19, 2022
Date in Australia: March 20, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), BT Sport Monthly Pass (UK), ESPN on Kayo (Australia)
Main Card:
4 pm ET / 1 pm PT / 8 pm GMT / 7 am AEDT
Preliminary Card:
1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT / 5:30 pm GMT / 4:30 am AEDT
Venue:
The O2 Arena
Address:
Peninsula Square, London, SE10 0DX, United Kingdom

UFC London 2022 fight card

Main Card

  • Alexander Volkov vs. Tom Aspinall
  • Arnold Allen vs. Dan Hooker
  • Paddy Pimblett vs. Kazula Vargas
  • Gunnar Nelson vs. Takashi Sato
  • Molly McCann vs. Luana Carolina
  • Jai Herbert vs. Ilia Topuria

Preliminary Card

  • Mike Grundy vs. Makwan Amirkhani
  • Shamil Abdurakhimov vs. Sergei Pavlovich
  • Nikita Krylov vs. Paul Craig
  • Jack Shore vs. Timur Valiev
  • Cory McKenna vs. Elise Reed
  • Muhammad Mokaev vs. Cody Durden

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.