UFC Vegas 43: Vieira vs Tate

Date:
November 20, 2021
Date in Australia: November 21, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), BT Sport Monthly Pass (UK), ESPN on Kayo (Australia)
Main Card:
6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm GMT / 10 am AEDT
Preliminary Card:
3 pm ET / 12 pm PT / 8 pm GMT / 7 am AEDT
Venue:
UFC Apex
Address:
6650 El Camino Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89118, United States

UFC Vegas 43 fight card

Main Card

  • Ketlen Vieira def. Miesha Tate by unanimous decision (48–47, 48–47, 49–46) | Watch highlights
  • Sean Brady def. Michael Chiesa by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Taila Santos def. Joanne Calderwood by submission (rear-naked choke, R1 at 4:49)
  • Rani Yahya def. Kang Kyung-ho by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Adrian Yanez def. Davey Grant by split decision (27–30, 29–28, 29–28)

Preliminary card

  • Pat Sabatini def. Tucker Lutz by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Rafa Garcia def. Natan Levy by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Lupita Godinez def. Loma Lookboonmee by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Cody Durden def. Qileng Aori by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Shayilan Nuerdanbieke def. Sean Soriano by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Luana Pinheiro def. Sam Hughes by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.