UFC Vegas 40: Ladd vs Dumont

Date:
October 16, 2021
Date in Australia: October 17, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), BT Sport Monthly Pass (UK), ESPN on Kayo (Australia)
Main Card:
7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST / 10 am AEDT
Preliminary Card:
4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT / 9:30 pm BST / 7:30 am AEDT
Venue:
UFC Apex
Address:
6650 El Camino Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89118, United States

UFC Vegas 40 fight card

Main Card

  • Aspen Ladd vs. Norma Dumont
  • Andrei Arlovski vs. Carlos Felipe
  • Jim Miller vs. Erick Gonzalez
  • Manon Fiorot vs. Mayra Bueno Silva
  • Nate Landwehr vs. Ludovit Klein

Preliminary card

  • Andrew Sanchez vs. Bruno Silva
  • Danny Roberts vs. Ramazan Emeev
  • Luana Carolina vs. Lupita Godinez
  • Danaa Batgerel vs. Brandon Davis
  • Istela Nunes vs. Ariane Carnelossi

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.