UFC Vegas 41: Costa vs Vettori

Date:
October 23, 2021
Date in Australia: October 24, 2021
Main Card:
4 pm ET / 1 pm PT / 9 pm BST / 7 am AEDT
Preliminary Card:
1 pm ET / 10 am PT / 6 pm BST / 4 am AEDT
Venue:
UFC Apex
Address:
6650 El Camino Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89118, United States

UFC Vegas 41 fight card

Main Card

  • Marvin Vettori def. Paulo Costa by unanimous decision (48-46, 48-46, 48-46)
  • Grant Dawson vs. Rick Glenn – majority draw (29-28, 28-28, 28-28)
  • Jessica-Rose Clark def. Joselyne Edwards by unanimous decision(30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Alex Caceres def. Seung Woo Choi submission (rear-naked choke, R2 at 3:31)
  • Francisco Trinaldo def. Dwight Grant by split decision (29-27, 27-29, 29-27)
  • Nicolae Negumereanu def. Ike Villanueva by TKO (strikes, R1 at 1:18)

Preliminary card

  • Gregory Rodrigues def. Jun Yong Park by KO (strikes, R2 at 3:13_
  • Mason Jones def. David Onama by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Tabatha Ricci def. Maria Oliveira by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Jamie Pickett def. Laureano Staropoli by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Jai Herbert def. Khama Worthy by TKO (strikes, R1 at 2:47)
  • Jeff Molina def. Daniel Lacerda by TKO (strikes, R2 at 0:46)
  • Randa Markos def. Livinha Souza by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Jonathan Martinez def. Zviad Lazishvili by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.