UFC Vegas 36: Brunson vs Till

Date:
September 04, 2021
Date in Australia: September 5, 2021
Main Card:
4 pm ET / 1 pm PT / 9 pm BST / 6 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT / 6:30 pm BST / 3:30 am AEST
Venue:
UFC Apex
Address:
6650 El Camino Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89118, United States

UFC Vegas 36 fight card

Main Card

Derek Brunson vs. Darren Till

Tom Aspinall vs. Sergey Spivak

Alex Morono vs. David Zawada

Modestas Bukauskas vs. Khalil Rountree Jr.

Paddy Pimblett vs. Luigi Vendramini

Preliminary Card

Molly McCann vs. Ji Yeon Kim

Jack Shore vs. Liudvik Sholinian

Julian Erosa vs. Charles Jourdain

Dalcha Lungiambula vs. Marc-Andre Barriault

Jonathan Martinez vs. Marcelo Rojo

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.