UFC London: Blaydes vs Aspinall

Date:
July 23, 2022
Date in Australia: July 24, 2022
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), BT Sport Monthly Pass (UK), ESPN on Kayo (Australia)
Main Card:
3 pm ET / 12 pm PT / 8 pm BST / 5 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
12 pm ET / 9 am PT / 5 pm BST / 2 am AEST
Location:
The O2 Arena
Address:
Peninsula Square, London, SE10 0DX, United Kingdom

UFC London 2022 fight card

Main card

  • Curtis Blaydes vs. Tom Aspinall
  • Jack Hermansson vs. Chris Curtis
  • Paddy Pimblett vs. Jordan Leavitt
  • Nikita Krylov vs. Alexander Gustafsson
  • Molly McCann vs. Hannah Goldy
  • Paul Craig vs. Volkan Oezdemir

Preliminary card

  • Mason Jones vs. Ludovít Klein
  • Marc Diakiese vs. Damir Hadzovic
  • Nathaniel Wood vs. Charles Rosa
  • Makwan Amirkhani vs. Jonathan Pearce
  • Muhammad Mokaev vs. Charles Johnson
  • Jai Herbert vs. Kyle Nelson
  • Victoria Leonardo vs. Mandy Bohm
  • Claudio Silva vs. Nicolas Dalby

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.