UFN Takeover

Date:
September 25, 2022
Broadcast:
FITE
Start time:
6 pm AEST / 4 am ET / 1 am PT / 9 am BST
Location:
Orion Function Centre
Address:
155 Beamish St, Campsie, NSW 2194, Australia
Organizer:
Urban Fight Night

UFN Takeover fight card

  • Luke Jacob vs. Rehia Parangi
  • Ali Hasan vs. Daniel Laudet
  • Tee Levae vs. Katie Hogg
  • Amir Alhirz vs. Rowan Langford
  • Castro Saleh vs. Joey Curcio
  • Omar Da Destroyer vs. Shoebox Bugz
  • Yisra vs. Persian Mina
  • Billy Abdullah vs. Palestinian Warrior
  • Soraya vs. Sarah
  • Oshane vs. Saheem

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.