Wildfighter RND 6: Wells vs Miller

Date:
November 27, 2021
Start time:
1 am ET / 10 pm PT / 6 am GMT / 5 pm AEDT
Venue:
Lucknow Football Oval
Address:
64 Great Alpine Rd, Lucknow, VIC 3875, Australia

Wildfighter RND 6 fight card

Main Event

Blake Wells vs. Lucas Miller – ANBF Australasian light heavyweight title

Undercard featuring Kade Alexander, Bayden Ashwood, Cesar Afacan, Max Reeves, Roy Siania, Luke Gersbeck, Jack Gipp.

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.