Zurdo Ramirez vs Yunieski Gonzalez

Date:
December 18, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am GMT / 1 pm AEDT
Preliminary Card:
4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT / 9:30 pm GMT / 8:30 am AEDT
Venue:
AT&T Center
Address:
1 AT&T Center Parkway, San Antonio, TX 78219, United States
Organizer:
Golden Boy Promotions

Zurdo vs Gonzalez fight card

Main Card

  • Gilberto “Zurdo” Ramirez vs. Yunieski Gonzalez, 12 rounds, light heavyweight – WBA light heavyweight title eliminator
  • Seniesa Estrada vs. Maria Santizo – Estrada’s WBA Minimumweight title
  • Lamont Roach Jr vs. Rene Alvarado – vacant NABA super featherweight title
  • Marlen Esparza vs. Anabel Ortiz – Esparza’s WBC flyweight title

Undercard

  • Victor Morales vs. Rudy Garcia, 8 rounds, featherweight – vacant WBC International Gold Featherweight title
  • Luis Hernandez vs. Ruslan Madiyev, 10 rounds, super lightweight
  • Raul Curiel vs. Kendo Castaneda, 10 rounds, welterweight – NABF welterweight title
  • John Ramirez vs. Miguel Angel Rebullosa, 4 rounds, super flyweight
  • Nick Sullivan vs. Erick Garcia Benitez, 4 rounds, lightweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.