Tuesday, February 20, 2024

BKFC 57 Hollywood: Palomino vs Trout

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship returns to Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood with BKFC 57. In the main event, Miami’s former welterweight champion and current lightweight titleholder Luis Palomino faces Austin Trout of Las Cruces, New Mexico. The latter is a former WBA super welterweight boxing world champion.

Also on the card, Bryce Henry takes on Robbie Peralta at lightweight. As well, Bryan Duran goes up against Louie Lopez at featherweight. In addition, Chris Garcia meets Albert Inclan at bantamweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

BKFC 57 Hollywood fight card

Main card

  • Luis Palomino vs. Austin Trout, welterweight – vacant BKFC title
  • Bryce Henry vs. Robbie Peralta, lightweight
  • Bryan Duran vs. Louie Lopez, featherweight
  • John Michael Escoboza vs. Isaac Doolittle, light heavyweight
  • Alberto Blas vs. Daniel Alvarez, bantamweight
  • Christine Vicens vs. Sydney Smith, women’s flyweight
  • Leonardo Perdomo vs. Bobby Brents, heavyweight
  • Justin Ibarrola vs. Landon Williams, featherweight
  • Edgard Plazaola vs. Darrick Gates, featherweight
  • Matt Russo vs. Justin Street, flyweight

Prelims

  • Chris Garcia vs. Albert Inclan, bantamweight
  • Ryan Reber vs. Derek Perez, bantamweight
  • Stephen Townsel vs. Leo Bercier, cruiserweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood - 1 Seminole Way, Davie, FL 33314, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am GMT / 1 pm AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on February 3, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed