Saturday, June 22, 2024

Artur Beterbiev vs Dmitry Bivol

Beterbiev vs Bivol at Kingdom Arena in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Undisputed boxing world championship is back at Kingdom Arena in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with Artur Beterbiev vs Dmitry Bivol. The contest features the unified WBC, WBO and IBF light heavyweight champion up against the WBA 175-pound titleholder.

Tickets for the event are expected to go on sale shortly.

Beterbiev vs Bivol fight card

  • Artur Beterbiev vs. Dmitry Bivol, 12 rounds, light heavyweight – Beterbiev’s WBC, WBO, IBF titles, Bivol’s WBA title

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Kingdom Arena (Boulevard Hall) - 3219 Akkah, حي حطين, RRHD7675, 7675, Riyadh 13516, Saudi Arabia

How to watch

Start time

  • 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 5 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on October 13, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.