Friday, June 21, 2024

BKFC 58 Bulgaria: Markulev vs Kolev

BKFC 58: Markulev vs Kolev in Sofia, Bulgaria

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship returns to Bulgaria on March 22 with BKFC 58 taking place at Arena Sofia.

The main event pits Toni Markulev against Kaloyan Kolev. The pair squares off at light heavyweight.

BKFC 58 Bulgaria fight card

Main card

  • Toni Markulev vs. Kaloyan Kolev, light heavyweight
  • Ramadan Noaman vs. Vaso Bakocevic
  • Zohrab Azimov vs. Veselin Ivanov
  • Yunus Batan vs. Jivko Stoimenov
  • Dominik Estorer vs. Steve Pasche
  • Mehdi Barghi vs. Nikolay Alexiev
  • Petr Beranek vs. Stanoi Tabakov
  • Felipe Maia vs. Angel Petkov
  • Tomas Vojtela vs. Ilian Adrianov

Prelims

  • Daniela Graf vs. Nicole Schaefer
  • Ruslan Tokhtarov vs. Zdravko Dimitrov
  • Sakis Zampelos vs. Emil Enchev

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Arena Armeec Sofia - Blvd "Asen Yordanov" 1, 1113 БАН IV км., Sofia , Bulgaria

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT / 8 pm GMT / 7 am AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT / 7 pm GMT / 6 am AEDT
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.