Friday, June 21, 2024

BKFC 60 Milton Keynes: Lilley vs Tenaglia

BKFC 60: Lilley vs Tenaglia in Milton Keynes, England

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship returns to the United Kingdom with BKFC 60: Lilley vs Tenaglia taking place at Planet Ice Milton Keynes. The fight card features a series of bouts with three titles contested on the night.

In the main event, James lIlley and Franco Tenaglia battle it out for BKFC European lightweight title. In the co-main event, Danny Christie defends his BKFC UK light heavyweight title against David Round. Also on the card, Gary Fox and John Hick clash for the BKFC UK featherweight belt.

BKFC 60 fight card

Main card

  • James Lilley vs. Franco Tenaglia, lightweight – BKFC European title
  • Danny Christie vs. David Round, light heavyweight – Christie’s BKFC UK title
  • Gary Fox vs. John Hick, featherweight – BKFC UK title
  • Charles Wasserman vs. Matt Hodgson, light heavyweight
  • Jonno Chipchase vs. Robbie Brown, bantamweight
  • Dawid Oskar vs. Conor Cooke, cruiserweight
  • Danny Mcintosh vs. Rob Boardman, cruiserweight
  • Ben Bonner vs. Ray Putterill, lightweight

Prelims

  • Toby Bindon vs. Marcus Pond, middleweight
  • Jack Draper vs. Piotr Cwik aka Bubu, heavyweight
  • Bartek Kanabey vs. Bakhtyor Kudratov, lightweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Planet Ice Milton Keynes - 1 S Row, Elder Gate, Milton Keynes, England MK9 1DL, United Kingdom

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT / 8 pm BST / 5 am AEST
  • Preliminary card: 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 4 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on April 7, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.