Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Glory 93 Rotterdam: Semeleer vs Beztati

Glory 93: Semeleer vs Beztati at Topsportcentrum in Rotterdam, the Netherlands

Kickboxing world championship visits Topsportcentrum in Rotterdam, the Netherlands with Glory 93: Semeleer vs Beztati. The fight card features a series of bouts with the featherweight title contested on the night.

On the top of fight card, former welterweight world champion Endy Semeleer of Curacao meets reigning lightweight champion Tyjani Beztati of Netherlands.

In the co-main event, Petpanomrung Kiatmuu9 of Thailand and Kento Haraguchi of Japan square off in the trilogy fight. In addition, Petch puts his Glory featherweight title on the line. The Thai fighter won both of the previous bouts in 2021 and 2022 by decision.

Tickets for the event can be purchased via glorykickboxing.com.

Glory 93 fight card

Main card

  • Endy Semeleer vs. Tyjani Beztati, welterweight
  • Petpanomrung Kiatmuu9 vs. Kento Haraguchi, Petch’s Glory featherweight title
  • Michael Boapeah vs. Ulric Bokeme, middleweight
  • Tayfun Ozcan vs. Majid Amarouche, 162 lbs catchweight
  • Abraham Vidales vs. Miguel Trindade, featherweight
  • Robin Ciric vs. Diaguely Camara, welterweight

Prelims

  • Mehdi Ait El Hadj vs. Don Sno, welterweight
  • Juri De Sousa vs. Frangis Goma, middleweight
  • Colin George vs. Asdren Gashi, heavyweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Topsportcentrum - Van Zandvlietplein 20, Rotterdam, AA 3077, Netherlands

How to watch

Start time

  • 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CEST / 4 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on July 21, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.