Saturday, April 20, 2024

Jose Tito Sanchez vs Erik Ruiz

Sanchez vs Ruiz in Indio, CA

Big time boxing returns to Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA. Headlining the event, Jose Tito Sanchez goes up against Erik Ruiz. The bout is scheduled for 10 rounds at super bantamweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

Sanchez vs Ruiz fight card

Main card

  • Jose Tito Sanchez vs. Erik Ruiz, 10 rounds, super bantamweight – Sanchez’s WBC Continental Latino title
  • Manuel Flores vs. Alberto Guevara, 10 rounds, super bantamweight
  • Grant Flores vs. Freddy Espinoza, 6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Joshua Garcia vs. Diuhl Olguin, 6 rounds, lightweight

Prelims

  • Anthony Saldivar vs. Henry Rivera, 4 rounds, middleweight
  • Patricio Manuel vs. Joshua Brian Reyes, 4 rounds, super featherweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Fantasy Springs Resort Casino - 84-245 Indio Springs Pkwy, Indio, CA 92203, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 12 pm AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 11 am AEDT
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on April 5, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.