Monday, June 17, 2024

Lewis Crocker vs Jose Felix

Matchroom Boxing

Big time boxing returns to Northern Ireland on January 27. Headlining the event at Newforge Sports Complex in Belfast, local welterweight Lewis Crocker goes up against Jose Felix of Mexico.

In the co-feature, Jamaica-born, UK-based Cheavon Clarke faces off Tommy McCarthy of England. Also on the card, Paddy Donovan, Sean McComb, Emmanuel Buttigieg, Giorgio Visioli, among others.

Tickets for the event are on sale via Stage Front VIP.

Crocker vs Felix fight card

Main card

  • Lewis Crocker vs. Jose Felix, 10 rounds, welterweight – vacant WBO Intercontinental title
  • Cheavon Clarke vs. Tommy McCarthy, 10 rounds, cruiserweight – vacant WBA Intercontinental title
  • Paddy Donovan vs. Williams Andres Herrera, 10 rounds, welterweight – WBA Continental title
  • Conah Walker vs. Lloyd Germain, 10 rounds, welterweight – WBA International title
  • Giorgio Visioli vs. Samuel Pikire, 6 rounds, lightweight

Prelims

  • Kurt Walker vs. Darwing Martinez, 6 rounds, super featherweight
  • Emmanuel Buttigieg vs. Artjom Spatar, 4 rounds, middleweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Newforge Sports Complex - 18b Newforge Ln, Belfast, Northern Ireland BT9 5NW, United Kingdom

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm GMT / 6 am AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 1 pm ET / 10 am PT / 6 pm GMT / 5 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on January 28, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.