Monday, February 26, 2024

Liam Dillon vs Reece Bellotti

Matchroom Boxing

Boxing returns to Indigo at The O2 in London, England on February 10. Headlining the event, Liam Dillon and Reece Bellotti square off in a 12-round bout at super featherweight. The British and Commonwealth titles are on the line.

In the co-main event, Shannon Ryan and Emma Dolan clash in a 10-round bout at super flyweight. The British and Commonwealth titles are up for grabs.

Dillon vs Bellotti fight card

Main card

  • Liam Dillon vs. Reece Bellotti, 12 rounds, super featherweight – Dillon’s British, Bellotti’s Commonwealth title
  • Cameron Vuong vs. Ishmael Ellis, 8 rounds, lightweight
  • Craig Richards vs. Boris Crighton, 10 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Shannon Ryan vs. Jasmina Zapotoczna, 10 rounds, super flyweight – WBA International title
  • John Hedges vs. Erdogan Kadrija, 8 rounds, cruiserweight

Preliminary card

  • Jack Oliphant vs. Jensen Irving, 4 rounds, super welterweight
  • Ibraheem Sulaimaan vs. Jordan Patrick Tomasoni, 4 rounds, lightweight
  • Emanuel Odiase vs. Amine Boucetta, 6 rounds, heavyweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Indigo at The O2 - 205 Peninsula Square , London, SE10 0ES, United Kingdom

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm GMT / 6 am AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT / 5:30 pm GMT / 4:30 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on February 11, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed