Saturday, April 20, 2024

Misfits Boxing X Series 13: Fox The G vs Most Evil Tag Team

Misfits Boxing 13 in Nashville, Tennessee

Misfits & DAZN presents X Series 013 at Worldwide Stages in Nashville, TN. The crossover boxing fight card features “outnumbered match” pitting one fighter Fox The G against a tag team duo, Most Wanted and Evil Hero aka Most Evil Tag Team.

Tickets are on sale via universe.com.

Misfits Boxing 13 fight card

Main card

  • Fox The G vs. Most Evil Tag Team (Most Wanted & Evil Hero), lightweight – Outnumbered match
  • Chris Avila vs. Jake Bostwick, light heavyweight
  • Tayler Holder vs. DWG Earth, cruiserweight
  • Joey Knight vs. Baby Hulk, lightweight – MFB lightweight interim title tournament quarter-finals
  • YuddyGangTV vs. Lil Cracra, lightweight – MFB lightweight interim title tournament quarter-finals

Prelims

  • Vitaly Zdorovetskiy vs. MoDeen, heavyweight
  • Nikki Hru vs. Alexia Grace, lightweight – vacant MFB women’s lightweight title

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Worldwide Stages - 5000 Northfield Ln, Spring Hill, TN 37174, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 12 am GMT / 11 am AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 11 pm GMT / 10 am AEDT
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on March 24, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.