Saturday, June 22, 2024

Oleksandr Usyk vs Tyson Fury 2

Usyk vs Fury 2 at Kingdom Arena in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

World-class boxing returns to Kingdom Arena in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia on December 21 with Oleksandr Usyk vs Tyson Fury 2. The contest features Ukraine’s undisputed heavyweight champion up against the former world champion of the UK. The pair squares off in the immediate rematch with all major belts on the line.

The pair first met in May at the same venue. The historic bout saw Usyk scoring a knockdown and taking the win against Fury by split decision. With the victory, he became the first undisputed heavyweight champion in almost 25 years and the first in the four-belt era.

Tickets for the event are expected to go on sale shortly.

Usyk vs Fury 2 fight card

  • Oleksandr Usyk vs. Tyson Fury, 12 rounds, heavyweight – Usyk’s WBC, WBA, WBO and IBF titles

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Kingdom Arena (Boulevard Hall) - 3219 Akkah, حي حطين, RRHD7675, 7675, Riyadh 13516, Saudi Arabia

How to watch

Start time

  • 12 pm ET / 9 am PT / 5 pm GMT / 4 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on December 22, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.