Tuesday, February 20, 2024

O’Shaquie Foster vs Abraham Nova

Foster vs Nova at The Theater at MSG in New York

Boxing world championship returns to The Theater at MSG in New York. Headlining the event, WBC junior lightweight champion O’Shaquie Foster of Orange, Texas defends his title against Abraham Nova of Puerto Rico.

In the co-main event, Andres Cortes of Las Vegas goes up against Puerto Rican Bryan Chevalier in a 10-round bout at super featherweight. Also on the card, Bruce Carrington of Brooklyn, New York and Bernard Torres of the Philippines clash in a 10-round bout at featherweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

Foster vs Nova fight card

Main card

  • O’Shaquie Foster vs. Abraham Nova, 12 rounds, junior lightweight – Foster’s WBC junior lightweight title
  • Andres Cortes vs. Bryan Chevalier, 10 rounds, super featherweight
  • Bruce Carrington vs. Bernard Torres, 10 rounds, featherweight

Undercard

  • Guido Vianello vs. Moses Johnson, 8 rounds, heavyweight
  • Isaah Flaherty vs. Julien Baptiste, 6 rounds, middleweight
  • Ofacio Falcon vs. Edward Ceballos, 6 rounds, super featherweight
  • Tiger Johnson vs. Paulo Cesar Galdino, 8 rounds, super lightweight
  • Euri Cedeno vs. Antonio Todd, 8 rounds, middleweight
  • Arnold Gonzalez vs. Charles Stanford, 6 rounds, welterweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Madison Square Garden - 4 Pennsylvania Plaza, New York, NY 10001, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 1 am GMT / 1 pm AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 5:20 pm ET / 2:20 pm PT / 9:20 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on February 17, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed