Saturday, April 20, 2024

PFL 2 Las Vegas: Regular Season 2024

PFL 2: Light Heavyweights & Lightweights

Professional Fighters League visits The Theater at Virgin Hotels in Las Vegas with PFL 2: Regular Season 2024. The event features a series of MMA bouts in the light heavyweight and lightweight divisions.

The list of participants includes 2023 PFL light heavyweight champion Impa Kasanganay, PFL Europe light heavyweight champion Jakob Nedoh, lightweight Clay Collard and former Bellator lightweight champion Patricky Pitbull.

PFL 2 fight card

Main card

  • Impa Kasanganay vs. Alex Polizzi, light heavyweight
  • Robert Wilkinson vs. Tom Breese, light heavyweight
  • Clay Collard vs. Patricky Pitbull, lightweight
  • Mads Burnell vs. Michael Dufort, lightweight
  • Sadibou Sy vs. Josh Silveira, light heavyweight
  • Antonio Carlos Jr. vs. Simon Biyong, light heavyweight

Preliminary card

  • Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov vs. Jakob Nedoh, light heavyweight
  • Bruno Miranda vs. Brent Primus, lightweight
  • Gadzhi Rabadanov vs. Solomon Renfro, lightweight
  • Elvin Espinoza vs. Adam Piccolotti, lightweight
  • Marcelo Nunes vs. Jordan Heiderman, heavyweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas - 4455 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, United States

How to watch

  • Canada, Europe: DAZN
  • USA: ESPN+
  • UK: DAZN
  • Australia: Stan Sport
  • Selected countries: DAZN

Start time

  • Main card: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 11 am AEST
  • Preliminary card: 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 11:30 pm BST / 8:30 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on April 13, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.