Friday, May 24, 2024

PFL 5 Salt Lake City: Regular Season 2024

PFL 5: Collard vs Burnell at Jon M. Huntsman Center in Salt Lake City, UT

Professional Fighters League visits Jon M. Huntsman Center in Salt Lake City, UT with PFL 5: Regular Season 2024. The event features a series of MMA bouts in the light heavyweight and lightweight divisions.

In the main event, Clay Collard and Mads Burnell battle it out at lightweight. In the co-main event, Impa Kasanganay and Jakob Nedoh go head to head at light heavyweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

PFL 5 fight card

Main card

  • Clay Collard vs. Mads Burnell, lightweight
  • Impa Kasanganay vs. Jakob Nedoh, light heavyweight
  • Patricky Pitbull vs. Bruno Miranda, lightweight
  • Rob Wilkinson vs. Joshua Silveira, light heavyweight
  • Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov vs. Simon Biyong, light heavyweight
  • Antonio Carlos Junior vs. Alex Polizzi, light heavyweight

Preliminary card

  • Brent Primus vs. Solomon Renfro, lightweight
  • Sadibou Sy vs. Tom Breese, light heavyweight
  • Gadzhi Rabadanov vs. Elvin Espinoza, lightweight
  • Adam Piccolotti vs. Michael Dufort, lightweight
  • Anthony Romero vs. Sergio Cassio, lightweight
  • Karl Albrektsson vs. Andrew Sanchez, light heavyweight
  • Brahyan Zurcher vs. Julian Ruiz, lightweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Jon M. Huntsman Center - 1825 S Campus Dr, Salt Lake City, UT 84112, United States

How to watch

  • Canada, Europe: DAZN
  • USA: ESPN+
  • UK: DAZN
  • Australia: Stan Sport
  • Selected countries: DAZN

Start time

  • Main card: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST
  • Preliminary card: 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT / 10 pm BST / 7 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on June 22, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.