Friday, May 24, 2024

PFL 6 Sioux Falls: Regular Season 2024

PFL 6: Loughnane vs Gonzales at Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, SD

Professional Fighters League visits Sanford Pentagon in Pentagon Pl, Sioux Falls with PFL 6: Regular Season 2024. The event features a series of MMA bouts in the welterweight and featherweight divisions.

In the main event, Brendan Loughnane takes on Justin Gonzales at featherweight. In the co-main event, Logan Storley faces Laureano Staropoli at welterweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

PFL 6 fight card

Main card

  • Brendan Loughnane vs. Justin Gonzales, featherweight
  • Logan Storley vs. Laureano Staropoli, welterweight
  • Brennan Ward vs. Magomed Umalatov, welterweight
  • Bubba Jenkins vs. Gabriel Alves Braga, featherweight

Preliminary card

  • Lorenz Larkin vs. Alan Dominguez, welterweight
  • Murad Ramazanov vs. Shamil Musaev, welterweight
  • Enrique Barzola vs. Timur Khizriev, featherweight
  • Goiti Yamauchi vs. Andrey Koreshkov, welterweight
  • Kai Kamaka III vs. Pedro Carvalho, featherweight
  • Don Madge vs. Neiman Gracie, welterweight
  • Adam Borics vs. Brett Johns, featherweight
  • Tyler Diamond vs. Jose Perez, featherweight
  • Zach Juusola vs. Luca Poclit, welterweight
  • Jordan Oliver vs. Isaiah Hokit, featherweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Sanford Pentagon - 2210 W Pentagon Pl, Sioux Falls, SD 57107, United States

How to watch

  • Canada, Europe: DAZN
  • USA: ESPN+
  • UK: DAZN
  • Australia: Stan Sport
  • Selected countries: DAZN

Start time

  • Main card: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST
  • Preliminary card: 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm BST / 8 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on June 29, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.