Wednesday, May 22, 2024

PFL Europe 4: Lyon

2024 PFL Europe Championship at LDLC Arena in Lyon, France

Professional Fight League visits LDLC Arena in Lyon, France with 2024 PFL Europe Championship. The fight card features a series of MMA bouts with four title fights contested on the night.

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

LDLC Arena - 5 Av. Simone Veil, Décines-Charpieu, Lyon 69150, France

How to watch

  • Selected countries: DAZN

Start time

  • 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm GMT / 8 pm CET / 6 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on December 15, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.