Thursday, July 25, 2024

UFC 305: Du Plessis vs Adesanya

UFC 305: Du Plessis vs Adesanya at RAC Arena in Perth, Australia

The Ultimate Fighting Championship returns to Australia with UFC 305: Du Plessis vs Adesanya taking place at RAC Arena in Perth, WA.

In the main event, current middleweight champion Dricus du Plessis of South Africa defends his belt against former two-time titleholder Israel Adesanya of New Zealand by way of Nigeria.

Also on the card, Tai Tuivasa of Australia takes on Jairzinho Rozenstruik of Suriname at heavyweight. New Zealand’s Kai Kara-France faces Australian Steve Erceg at flyweight. Tom Nolan of Australia and Alex Reyes of the U.S. go head to head at lightweight. Plus, Scottish-Australian Casey O’Neill meets Tereza Bleda of the Czech Republic at women’s flyweight.

UFC 305 tickets are on sale now via Ticketek.

UFC 305 fight card

  • Dricus du Plessis vs. Israel Adesanya, middleweight – du Plessis’ UFC middleweight title
  • Kai Kara-France vs. Steve Erceg, flyweight
  • Tai Tuivasa vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik, heavyweight
  • Li Jingliang vs. Carlos Prates, welterweight
  • Junior Tafa vs. Valter Walker, heavyweight
  • Casey O’Neill vs. Tereza Bleda, women’s flyweight
  • Joshua Culibao vs. Ricardo Ramos, featherweight
  • Jack Jenkins vs. Gavin Tucker, featherweight
  • Tom Nolan vs. Alex Reyes, lightweight
  • Stewart Nicoll vs. Jesus Santos Aguilar, flyweight
  • Song Kenan vs. Ricky Glenn, welterweight
  • Mateusz Gamrot vs. Dan Hooker, lightweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

How to watch

Date

August 17, 2024

Location

RAC Arena - 700 Wellington St, Perth, WA 6000, Australia

Where to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST
  • Preliminary card: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST
  • Early prelims: 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 11:30 pm BST / 8:30 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on August 18, 2024
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.