Sunday, May 19, 2024

UFC 308

UFC 308 at Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, UAE

The Ultimate Fighting Championship returns to Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates with UFC 308 fight card taking place at Etihad Arena. The event features a series of MMA bouts with some of the most prominent fighters participating.

Tickets for the event are expected to go on sale shortly.

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Etihad Arena - Yas Dr St - Yas Island, Yas West, Abu Dhabi , United Arab Emirates

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 5 am AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 12 pm ET / 9 am PT / 5 pm BST / 3 am AEDT
  • Early prelims: 10 am ET / 7 am PT / 3 pm BST / 1 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on October 27, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.