Monday, May 27, 2024

UFC Paris

UFC Fight Night at Accor Arena in Paris, France

The Ultimate Fighting Championship returns to Paris, France with UFC Fight Night taking place at Accor Arena. The fight card features a series of bouts with some of the best local and international MMA fighters.

Tickets for the event are expected to go on sale shortly.

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Accor Arena - 8 Bd de Bercy, Paris, 75012, France

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT / 8 pm BST / 5 am AEST
  • Preliminary card: 12 pm ET / 9 am PT / 5 pm BST / 2 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on September 29, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.