Friday, May 24, 2024

Xander Zayas vs Patrick Teixeira

Zayas vs Teixeira at The Theater at MSG in New York

World-class boxing returns to The Theater at Madison Square Garden in New York City, NY with Xander Zayas vs Patrick Teixeira. Puerto Rico’s unbeaten contender goes up against former world title challenger of Brazil. The bout is scheduled for 10 rounds at super welterweight.

In the co-feature, Bruce Carrington of Brooklyn takes on Mexico’s Enrique Vivas. The bout is scheduled for 10 rounds at featherweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

Zayas vs Teixeira fight card

Main card

  • Xander Zayas vs. Patrick Teixeira, 10 rounds, super welterweight
  • Bruce Carrington vs. Enrique Vivas, 10 rounds, featherweight

Preliminary card

  • Jahi Tucker vs. Quincy LaVallais, 8 rounds, super welterweight
  • Tiger Johnson vs. Tarik Zaina, 8 rounds, super lightweight
  • Elijah Flores vs. Derrick Whitley Jr, 6 rounds, welterweight
  • Ofacio Falcon vs. Antonio Dunton El Jr, 6 rounds, super featherweight
  • Ali Feliz vs. Lemir Isom-Riley, 4 rounds, heavyweight
  • Nisa Rodriguez vs. Jordanne Garcia, 4 rounds, middleweight
  • Andy Dominguez Velasquez vs. Cristopher Rios, 8 rounds, flyweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

The Theater at Madison Square Garden - 4 Pennsylvania Plaza, New York, NY 10001, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT / 4 am BST / 1 pm AEST
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on June 9, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.