Friday, July 19, 2024

Bellator Paris

Bellator Champions Series 7: Paris

Bellator MMA visits Adidas Arena in Paris, France with the seventh edition of Champions Series aka Bellator 308.

Bellator Champions Series 7 fight card

The list of bouts featured on Bellator Champions Series 7 fight card is expected to be confirmed shortly.

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

How to watch

Date

November 16, 2024

Location

Adidas Arena - Av. de la Prte de la Chapelle, Paris, 75018, France

Where to watch

  • USA: MAX
  • UK: DAZN
  • Australia: Stan Sport
  • Selected countries: DAZN

Start time

  • 1 pm ET / 10 am PT / 6 pm GMT / 5 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on November 17, 2024
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.