Saturday, July 20, 2024

Bellator Saitama

Bellator Champions Series 8: Saitama

Bellator MMA visits Saitama Super Arena in Saitama, Japan with the eighth edition of Champions Series aka Bellator 309.

Bellator Champions Series 8 fight card

The list of bouts featured on Bellator Champions Series 8 fight card is expected to be confirmed shortly.

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

How to watch

Date

December 31, 2024

Location

Saitama Super Arena - 8 Shintoshin, Chuo Ward, Saitama, 330-0081, Japan

Where to watch

  • USA: MAX
  • UK: DAZN
  • Australia: Stan Sport
  • Selected countries: DAZN

Start time

  • 6 am ET / 3 am PT / 11 am GMT / 10 pm AEDT
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.