Thursday, June 13, 2024

Glory 95 Zagreb

Glory 95 at Arena Zagreb in Zagreb, Croatia

Glory Kickboxing returns to Croatia with Glory 95 taking place at Arena Zagreb. The fight card features a series of bouts with local and international fighters battling it out on the night.

The event is set to see local heavyweight Antonio Plazibat.

Tickets are expected to go on sale shortly.

Glory 95 fight card

  • Antonio Plazibat vs. TBA, heavyweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Arena Zagreb - Ul. Vice Vukova 8, Zagreb, 10000, Croatia

How to watch

Start time

  • 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CEST / 4 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on September 22, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.