Monday, May 27, 2024

PFL 9 Washington: Playoffs 2024

PFL 9 at The Anthem in Washington, DC

Professional Fighters League rounds out 2024 Global Season Playoffs at The Anthem in Washington, D.C. on Friday, August 23. The PFL 9 fight card features the MMA bouts in welterweight and featherweight divisions.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

The Anthem - 901 Wharf St SW, Washington, DC 20024, United States

How to watch

  • USA: ESPN+
  • UK: DAZN
  • Australia: Stan Sport
  • Selected countries: DAZN

Start time

  • Main card: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 11 am AEST
  • Preliminary card: 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT / 10:30 pm BST / 7:30 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on August 24, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.