Monday, February 26, 2024

PFL Champions vs Bellator Champions

PFL Champions vs Bellator Champions in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

An extravaganza MMA event, pitting PFL Champions against Bellator Champions, takes place at Kingdom Arena in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia on February 24. On the top of fight card, Renan Ferreira faces Ryan Bader at heavyweight. In the co-feature, Impa Kasanganay takes on Johnny Eblen at middleweight.

Also on the card, Magomed Magomedkerimov meets Jason Jackson at welterweight. Among the showcase bouts, Bruno Cappelozza fights Vadim Nemkov at heavyweight, Thiago Santos squares off against Yoel Romero at light heavyweight and Clay Collard clashes with AJ McKee at lightweight.

PFL Champions vs Bellator Champions fight card

Main card

  • Renan Ferreira vs. Ryan Bader, heavyweight
  • Impa Kasanganay vs. Johnny Eblen, middleweight
  • Ray Cooper III vs. Jason Jackson, catchweight (182 lb)
  • Bruno Cappelozza vs. Vadim Nemkov, heavyweight
  • Thiago Santos vs. Yoel Romero, light heavyweight
  • Clay Collard vs. AJ McKee, lightweight

Prelims

  • Aaron Pico vs. Henry Corrales, featherweight
  • Biaggio Ali Walsh vs. Emmanuel Palacio, lightweight
  • Claressa Shields vs. Kelsey DeSantis, catchweight (165 lb)
  • Abdullah Al-Qahtani vs. Edukondal Rao, featherweight
  • Malik Basahel vs. Vinicius Pereira, catchweight (129 lb) – Amateur bout

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Kingdom Arena (Boulevard Hall) - 3219 Akkah, حي حطين, RRHD7675, 7675, Riyadh 13516, Saudi Arabia

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT / 8 pm GMT / 7 am AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT / 5:30 pm GMT / 4:30 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on February 25, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed