Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Vasiliy Lomachenko vs George Kambosos Jr

Lomachenko vs Kambosos in Perth, Australia

Boxing world championship returns to Australia. Headlining the event at RAC Arena in Perth, WA, future hall of famer and three-division world champion Vasiliy Lomachenko faces George Kambosos, who is a former unified lightweight champion.

The pair battles it out for the vacant IBF 135-pound title. The bout is scheduled for 12 rounds.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

Lomachenko vs Kambosos fight card

  • Vasiliy Lomachenko vs. George Kambosos Jr, 12 rounds, lightweight – vacant IBF lightweight title

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

RAC Arena - 700 Wellington St, Perth, WA 6000, Australia

How to watch

Start time

  • 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 12 pm AEST / 3 am BST
In Australia, the event airs live on May 12, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed