Monday, June 24, 2024

Sam Goodman vs Chainoi Worawut

Goodman vs Worawut at WIN Entertainment Centre in Wollongong NSW, Australia

Big time boxing returns to WIN Entertainment Centre in Wollongong, NSW, Australia with a stacked card topped by Sam Goodman vs Thattana Luangphon aka “Chainoi Worawut”. The contest pits the Australian undefeated contender against the unbeaten super bantamweight of Thailand. The bout is scheduled for 12 rounds.

In the co-main event, Barry Hall and Curtis Scott meet in a six-round all-Australian bout at heavyweight. Also on the card, former title challenger Liam Wilson faces fellow-Australian Youssef Dib. The bout is scheduled for 10 rounds at lightweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now via Ticketmaster.

Goodman vs Worawut fight card

  • Sam Goodman vs. Chainoi Worawut, 12 rounds, super bantamweight
  • Barry Hall vs. Curtis Scott, 6 rounds, heavyweight
  • Liam Wilson vs. Youssef Dib, 10 rounds, lightweight
  • Billy Polkinghorn vs. Jordan Kasilieris, 6 rounds, super lightweight
  • Brandon Grach vs. John Maila, 6 rounds, heavyweight
  • Mounir Fathi vs. Anton Markovic, 6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Liam Talivaa vs. Johan Linde, 6 rounds, heavyweight
  • Shanell Dargan vs. PannapornKaewpawong, 5 rounds, super bantamweight
  • Toese Vousiutu vs. Joe Ageli, 6 rounds, heavyweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

WIN Entertainment Centre - Corner Crown & Harbour St, Wollongong, NSW 2500, Australia

How to watch

Start time

  • 4 am ET / 1 am PT / 9 am BST / 6 pm AEST
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.