Monday, February 26, 2024

BKFC 59 Albuquerque: Dodson vs Aguero

BKFC 59: Dodson vs Aguero in Albuquerque, NM

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship returns to Albuquerque, New Mexico on March 29 with BKFC 59 taking place at Tingley Coliseum. On the top of fight card, local star John Dodson defends his flyweight title against Dagoberto Aguero of San Cristobal, Dominican Republic.

BKFC 59 fight card

  • John Dodson vs. Dagoberto Aguero, flyweight – Dodson’s BKFC title
  • Donald Sanchez vs. Dallas Davison, middleweight
  • Will Santiago vs. James Dennis, welterweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Tingley Coliseum - 300 San Pedro Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87108, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am GMT / 1 pm AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on March 30, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed