Monday, February 26, 2024

Glory Heavyweight Grand Prix

Glory Heavyweight Grand Prix

Glory Kickboxing returns to GelreDome in Arnhem, Netherlands. A highly anticipanted event features a highly anticipated Grand Prix contest in the format of an eight-man knockout tournament.

The list of participants includes Tariq Osaro, Sofian Laidouni, Bahram Rajabzadeh, Levi Rigters, Uku Jurjendal, Nabil Khachab, Rico Verhoeven and Benjamin Adegbuyi.

Fight Card

8-Man Knockout Tournament

  • Levi Rigters vs. Uku Jurjendal
  • Tariq Osaro vs. Bahram Rajabzadeh
  • Nabil Khachab vs. Benjamin Adegbuyi
  • Sofian Laidouni vs. Rico Verhoeven

Glory light heavyweight title
Donegi Abena (C) vs. Tarik Khbabez (IC)

Glory lightweight title
Tyjani Beztati (C) vs. Enriko Kehl

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

GelreDome - Batavierenweg 25, Arnhem, HN 6841, Netherlands

How to watch

  • TBA

Start time

  • Main card: 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm GMT / 8 pm CET / 6 am AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 1 pm ET / 10 am PT / 6 pm GMT / 7 pm CET / 5 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on March 10, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed